BMRCO Annual Meal Friday February 7th 2014

Members
The annual dinner this winter will be at the Hand and Shears in Church Hanborough on Friday February 7th 2014 at 20.00 hrs.
A number of us have eaten there recently and have been very happy with the food and service.
The menu has been circulated to all members, please open and print the menu, select your options and hand it to me at any of the Monday evenings leading up to Christmas together with payment in cash.
If you opt for the steak as a main course please state how you would like it cooked.
I would like to give the H and S provisional numbers on Tuesday December 24th and final numbers on Tuesday February 3rd.
(Should you need to cancel your booking for any reason then that will be possible and your money will be returned, provided I am informed in time).
The prices stated are lower than the usual menu prices as a special deal for us and exclude any tip or gratuity; as the evening concludes I will collect any gratuities.
Drinks are available at the bar.
If there are any special dietary requirements please let me know and I will discuss with the H and S.
Any questions please contact me.
Graham Lay
