KSSC Classic car and Bike Gatherings – 1st Thursday each month

CarClubLeafletFrontWeb

CarClubLeafletBackWebWe have been invited to attend any of the KSSC Classic Car and Bike Gatherings held on 1st thursday of each summer month. Kineton is a small village between Banbury and Stratford upon Avon and from the information I have been sent the gathering is identical to the Wychford event held on the 3rd Thursday of each month.

I intend to mosey over this coming Thursday (June 6th) on the Commando, the journey is approx 45 miles and I will choose A roads; I will get a wriggle on as I want to get there before the sun sets. All members are invited to accompany me and if the weather holds should prove to be an enjoyable evening.

Any person who wishes to come along please let me know on 01993 881464 or email graham1@easyriders.co.uk

I will in principle leave Freeland at 18.30 hrs but could delay this if requested.

