Ride to “Bucks British and Classic Club” at The Plough at Cadsden on Wednesday May 1st

It is my intention to take a ride over to make my acquaintance with the folk at the “Bucks British and Classic M/C Club” at Cadsden near Princes Risborough on Wednesday May 1st, providing it is not raining.

In order to keep things simple I suggest meeting in the village hall car-park in Cassington with the intention to leave at 19.00 hours sharp, this should enable us to get to Cadsden by 19.45 or so.

Anyone wishing to join me on this short hop please let me know by email (graham1@easyriders.co.uk) or by phone 01993 881464.

I will use my Commando for this trip and my route will be A40/A418 to Thame thence A4129/A4010 to Cadsden and I will be travelling at the legal speed limits.

Graham

 

