Winter Woolies Run March 3rd

Not that anyone needs reminding but I will do so anyway. The first of our rides this year is kicking off with the revived Winter Woolies Run to Moreton in Marsh (see previous posts for details). As is usual with our club we are reluctant to commit ourselves to taking part  but I am going whatever the weather so do join me otherwise there is going to be a lot of food to be eaten and I am already a tight fit in my leathers. Full details of the run and destination are to be found in previous posts.

The weather forecast is good – dry with sun and maybe a cloud or 2 but a high of possibly 10 deg C. What more could you wish for? Dust off the old girl, pump the tyres up and let’s head for the hills preferably not those that are too steep though

Hope to see you there.

