BBCMCC Shiny Bike Night – Wednesday June 20 th 2012

Boys and girls please be informed that the BBCMCC ( Bucks British and Classic Motorcycle Club – looks like they could be one step ahead of us here !!!!) are holding there annual Shiny Bike Night on Wednesday June 20th at 19.30.

Their website is www.bbcmcc.freeuk.com and well worth a visit. They appear to be a club very much like ours having a strong interest in old British bikes.

I am not going to be able to attend this event but it looks very much like the Cassington Bike Night  as was. Anyone wishing to check out the club and gig out let me know and I will post this onto the site so that we could have a ride there (remember we are a Riders Club).

I intend to ride there myself one Wednesday evening but as yet have no date.

Safe riding y’all

